OUR CLIENTS

Above & Beyond Charities Bristol www.aboveandbeyond.org.uk
ACE Centre Oxford www.ace-centre.org.uk
Anaphylaxis Campaign Farnborough www.anaphylaxis.org.uk
Andover & District Mencap Andover www.andovermencap.org
Almshouse Association Wokingham www.almshouses.org
Arthritis Research UK London and National www.avert.org
AVERT Horsham www.arthritisresearchuk.org
Beaulieu Enterprises Ltd Brockenhurst www.beaulieu.co.uk
BEN Ascot www.ben.org.uk
Brainstrust Cowes www.brainstrust.org.uk
Brendoncare Winchester www.brendoncare.org.uk
British Liver Trust Ringwood www.britishlivertrust.org.uk
British Red Cross East Sussex www.redcross.org.uk
Brockenhurst College Brockenhurst www.brock.ac.uk
Catholic Children’s Society Westminster London www.cathchild.org.uk
Chapter 1 London www.ch1.org.uk
Chase Hospice Guildford www.chasecare.org.uk
Chawton House Library Alton www.chawton.org
Chichester Cathedral Chichester www.chichestercathedral.org.uk
Child Bereavement Charity West Wycombe www.childbereavement.org.uk
Children’s Trust Tadworth www.thechildrenstrust.org.uk
Community First East Hampshire Petersfield www.communityfirst-easthampshire.org.uk
Compassion in World Farming Godalming www.ciwf.org.uk/
Cornwall Hospice Care Cornwall www.cornish-hospices.co.uk
Cotswold Care Hospice Gloucestershire www.cotswoldcare.org.uk
Countess Mountbatten Hospice Southampton www.cmhcharity.co.uk
CVQO Camberley www.cvqo.org
Daybreak Winchester www.daybreakfgc.org.uk
Defence Medical Welfare Service Andover www.dmws.org.uk
Diabetes UK London www.diabetes.org.uk
Disability Challengers Guildford www.disability-challengers.org
Diverse Abilities Plus Poole www.dorset-scope.org.uk
DotComUnity Poole www.dotcomunity.org.uk
Earl Mountbatten Hospice Isle Of Wight www.iwhospice.org
Elizabeth Fitzroy Support Petersfield www.efitzroy.org.uk
Emmaus Hampshire Winchester www.emmaushampshire.org.uk
Emmaus Preston Preston www.emmaus.org.uk
Emmaus St Albans St Albans www.emmaus.org.uk/st-albans
Emmaus UK Cambridge www.emmaus.org.uk
Enham Andover www.enham.org.uk
Equip UK Eastleigh www.equipuk.org
Explore Winchester www.theexploreexperience.co.uk
Fairbridge London www.fairbridge.org.uk
Fairbridge Solent Southampton www.fairbridge.org.uk/solent/
Federation of Holistic Therapists Eastleigh www.fht.org.uk
Feed The Children Reading www.feedthechildren.org.uk
Fire Fighter’s Charity Basingstoke www.firefighterscharity.org.uk
Fishermen’s Mission Whiteley www.fishermensmission.org.uk
FitzRoy Petersfield www.fitzroy.org
Forest Holme Hospice Poole www.forestholmehospice.org.uk
Friends of Winchester Cathedral Winchester www.winchester-cathedral.org.uk
Garden House Hospice Letchworth Garden City www.ghhospice.co.uk
Hall on the Green Project Chingford www.thehallonthegreen.org.uk
Hampshire CVS Network Basingstoke www.hampshirecvs.org.uk
Hants & IoW Air Ambulance Southampton www.hiow-airambulance.org.uk
Hants & IoW Community Foundation Basingstoke www.hantscf.org.uk
Hants & IoW Wildlife Trust Southampton www.hwt.org.uk
HCPT The Pilgrimage Trust Rugby www.hcpt.org.uk
Heart UK Maidenhead www.heartuk.org.uk
Herts & Beds Counselling Foundation St Albans www.hertsandbedstraining.bacp.co.uk
Honeypot London www.honeypot.co.uk
Hope & Homes For Children Salisbury www.hopeandhomes.org
It’s Your Choice Southampton www.iyc.org.uk
Jubilee Sailing Trust Southampton www.jst.org.uk
Julia’s House Poole www.juliashouse.org
Just Different Chichester www.justdifferent.org
Kids South East Fareham www.kids-online.org.uk
Learning through Landscapes Winchester www.ltl.org.uk/
Leukaemia Busters Southampton www.leukaemiabusters.org.uk
Lighthouse, Poole’s Centre for the Arts Poole www.lighthousepoole.co.uk
Livability London www.livability.org.uk
Macular Disease Society Andover www.maculardisease.org
Make-A-Wish Foundation Camberley www.make-a-wish.org.uk
Marwell Wildlife Winchester www.marwell.org.uk
Naomi House Winchester www.naomihouse.org.uk
National Museum of the Royal Navy Portsmouth www.royalnavalmuseum.org
No Limits (Soton) Southampton www.nolimits-southampton.org.uk
North London Hospice Barnet www.northlondonhospice.org.uk
One Community Eastleigh www.1community.org.uk/
Open Sight Eastleigh www.opensight.org.uk
Over The Wall Alton www.otw.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice Farnham www.phyllistuckwellhospice.org
Pinder Centre Nr Winchester www.pindercentre.org/td>
Portsmouth Counselling Service Portsmouth www.pocounsellingservice.org.uk
Positive Action Aldershot www.positiveaction.org.uk
Prince of Wales Hospice West Yorkshire www.pwh.org.uk
Queen Alexandra Hospital Home Worthing www.qahh.org.uk
RAF Benevolent Fund London www.rafbf.org
Rainbow Centre Fareham www.rainbowcentre.org.uk
ROCC (now Sitra) Southampton www.sitra.org.uk
Rose Road Southampton www.roseroad.org/
Round Table Children’s Wish Bournemouth www.rtcw.org
Rowans Hospice Waterlooville www.rowanshospice.co.uk
Royal Artillery Centre for Personal Development Salisbury www.racpd.org.uk
Royal London Society for the Blind London www.rlsb.org.uk
Royal Marines Charitable Trust Fund Portsmouth www.rmctf.org.uk
Royal National Children’s Foundation Cobham www.rncf.org.uk
Royal Navy and Royal Marine’s Charity Portsmouth www.rnrmc.org.uk
RSPCA Horsham www.rspca.org.uk
Sabre Trust Reigate www.sabretrust.org
Sailor’s Society Southampton www.sailors-society.org/
Salisbury Hospice Charity Salisbury www.salisburyhospicecharity.org.uk
Samantha Dickson Brain Tumour Trust Yateley www.braintumourtrust.co.uk
SeeAbility Guildford www.seeability.org
Sheiling Trust Ringwood www.lanterncommunity.org.uk
[sonus] Southampton www.sonus.org.uk
Southampton Counselling Ltd Southampton www.southamptoncounselling.org
Southampton Hospital Charity Southampton www.suht.nhs.uk/Charity/Charity
Southampton Rape Crisis Southampton www.southamptonrapecrisis.org.uk
Southampton Sight Southampton www.southamptonsight.co.uk
Southampton Society for the Blind Southampton www.ss4b.org.uk
Sparks London www.sparks.org.uk
St Barnabas Hospices Worthing www.stbh.org.uk
St Christopher’s Hospice London www.stchristophers.org.uk
St John Ambulance Hampshire Winchester www.sja.org.uk
St Michael’s Hospice Basingstoke www.stmichaelshospice.org.uk
St Wilfrid’s Hospice Chichester www.stwh.co.uk
Step By Step Aldershot www.stepbystep.org.uk
Test Valley Community Services Romsey www.tvcs.org.uk
The Almshouse Association Wokingham www.almshouses.org
The Haven Leeds www.thehaven.org.uk
The Lantern Community Ringwood www.lanterncommunity.org.uk
The Loddon School Hook www.loddonschool.info/loddon
The Sunnybank Trust Epsom www.sunnybanktrust.org
Thrive Reading www.thrive.org.uk
Tools for Self Reliance Southampton www.tfsr.org
Treloar Trust Alton www.treloar.org.uk
Trinity Winchester Winchester www.trinitywinchester.org.uk
Victim Support London www.victimsupport.org
Wells for India Winchester www.wellsforindia.org/
Wessex Heartbeat Southampton www.heartbeat.org.uk
Wessex Cancer Trust Southampton www.wessexcancer.org
Winchester Cathedral Trust Winchester
Youth Options Winchester www.youthoptions.co.uk

As well as working with a wide variety of organisations, the types of roles on which Charisma has worked, have also been very diverse.

These roles have included:

  • Chief Executive – Project Director – Operations Manager
  • Charity Administrator – Development Manager – Head of Media
  • Lottery Manager – Marketing Manager – Conference & Events Manager
  • Head of Fundraising – Volunteer Manager
  • Trusts Fundraiser – Corporate Fundraiser – Community Fundraiser
  • Charitable Services Manager – Property Manager – Finance Manager